Solid shampoo - 4 options available

Sold by
$18.00

The solid shampoo is a must! It is zero waste, can easily be carried for travel or camping, lasts a very long time and is completely natural: no parabens, no water pollution, zero toxic to health. It cleans (and the foam is rich!) with natural surfactants, clay and plant powder, and leaves a silky and breathable texture of health and shine. Try one of our 4 types:

BALANCE: This shampoo is efficient for oily hair. The formulation balances the excess sebum so that the hair regains its natural health without the oily residues. The mixture of jojoba oil, green clay, essential oil and charcoal removes all impurities and leaves the hair breathing. This shampoo helps to space out washing frequency and helps eliminate dandruff. The fragrance is herbaceous, deep and masculine.

SHINE: The best seller! This shampoo is specified for normal hair that requires a little boost of shine. The softening formula based with jojoba oil and wheat germ nourishes and gives vigor. The white clay gently cleanses and the orange powder stimulates and provides strength and vitality. The fragrance is fruity, velvety and floral, with some citrus notes.

ANTI-DANDRUFF: This shampoo is designed for scalps with dandruff problems. The active ingredients are chosen to restore vigor, health and balance in order to limit flaking. The essential oils present are all indicated to alleviate the problem, in addition to the Ayurvedic shikakai powder which rebalances the condition of the scalp. The fragrance is herbaceous, slightly floral, rich and reminiscent of nature.

MOISTURIZING : This shampoo is formulated with avocado oil and coconut oil to nourish, smooth and repair dry hair. Using the synergies between marshmallow, pink clay and coconut milk, the hair is sheathed, supple and gently cleaned without irritating the scalp, and without weighing down. Hair breathes health and regains its volume, shine, strength and natural suppleness. The fragrance is floral and slightly sweet.

---

HOW TO USE

Wet the hair, then rub the solid shampoo in wet hands to obtain an abundant lather which is distributed over all of the hair, then massage the whole of the hair, emphasizing the scalp. It is also possible to rub the solid shampoo directly on wet hair.

INFORMATION

70g: Use of 40 to 60 shampoos

Vegan

Organic

100% ingredients of plant or natural origin

Can be stored for 1 year at room temperature (if possible, on a soap dish to maximize its yield)

Does not contain sulfates, silicone, parabens

Does not contain fragrance, products derived from petrochemicals or polluting crops

Title

SHAMPOING SOLIDE 4 options disponibles

Vendu par
$18.00

Le shampoing solide est un must! Il est zéro déchet, se transporte bien en voyage ou en camping, dure très longtemps et est entièrement naturel : pas de parabènes, pas de pollution des eaux, zéro toxique pour la santé. Il nettoie (et mousse bien!) à l'aide de tensioactifs naturels, d'argile et de poudre de plantes, et laisse une texture soyeuse et respirante de santé et de volume. Faites l'essaie de l'une de nos 4 sortes :

ÉQUILIBRE : Ce shampoings est ultra performant pour les problèmes de cuir chevelus à tendance grasse. La formulation équilibre l'excès de sébum afin que le cheveu retrouve sa santé naturelle sans les résidus huileux. Le mélange d'huile de jojoba, d'argile verte, d'huile essentielles et de charbon déloge toutes les impuretés et laisse le cheveux respirant de santé.  Ce shampoing aide à espacer la fréquence des lavages et aide à l'élimination des pellicules. Le parfum est herbacé, profond et masculin et se compose d'huile essentielle de cèdre de l'Atlas, de pin sylvestre, d'épinette noire et de patchouli.

BRILLANCE : Le best seller! Ce shampoing est spécifié pour les cheveux normaux qui nécessitent un petit coup d'éclat et de brillance. La formule adoucissante à base d'huile de jojoba et de germe de blé nourrit et redonne à la fibre capillaire toute sa vigueur. L'argile blanche nettoie en douceur et la poudre d'orange stimule et procure force et vitalité au cuir chevelu. Le parfum est fruité, veloutée et floral, avec quelques notes d'agrumes.

ANTIPELLICULAIRE : Ce shampoing est conçu pour les cuir chevelus avec des problèmes de pellicules. Les actifs sont choisis pour redonner vigueur, santé et équilibre afin de limiter la desquamation. Les huiles essentielles présentes sont toutes indiquées pour pallier au problème, en plus de la poudre ayurvédique de shikakai qui rebalance l'état du cuir chevelu. Le parfum est herbacé, légèrement fleuri, riche et rappelle la nature. 

HYDRATATION : Ce shampoing est formulé à base d'huile d'avocat et d'huile de coco pour nourrir, lisser et réparer le cheveux sec. À l'aide des synergies entre la guimauve, l'argile rose et le lait de coco, le cheveux est gainé, souple et nettoyé en douceur sans irriter le cuir chevelu, et sans alourdir la fibre capillaire. Les cheveux respirent de santé et retrouvent leur volume, brillance, force et souplesse naturelle. Le parfum est doux, floral et légèrement sucré. 

---

MODE D'EMPLOI

Mouiller les cheveux, puis frotter le shampoing solide dans les mains mouillées pour obtenir une mousse abondante que l'on réparti sur l'ensemble des cheveux, puis masser l'ensemble de la chevelure en insistant sur le cuir chevelu. Il est possible aussi de frotter le shampoing solide directement sur les cheveux mouillés, au niveau de la tête.

 

INFORMATIONS

  • 70g : Utilisation de 40 à 60 shampoings
  • Végétalien
  • Biologique
  • 100% d'ingrédients d'origine végétale ou naturelle
  • Se conserve de 1 an à température ambiante (si possible, sur un porte savon pour maximiser son rendement)
  • Ne contient pas de sulfates, silicone, parabènes
  • Ne contient pas de fragrance, produit dérivés de la pétrochimie ou de culture polluante
Title