DISH WASHING BLOCK™

dfdfdsfdsdsf

Sold by
$18.00

This is THE ALL IN ONE minimalist and ecological soap to hand-wash your dishes and clean surfaces.  It is wonderful to clean limestone and soap deposits on shower doors, on glass or on ceramic!  It is equally effective and gentle enough to hand-wash clothing to remove stains. 

Description

Our DISHWASHING BLOC is

  • Vegan
  • Zero waste
  • Phosphate free
  • No palm oil
  • 100% biodegradable


The trendy "dish cakes" hand made in a containers or in the form of a bloc and are made up of a mix of surfactants. Certain of them contain SCS (Sodium Coco Sulfate) and / or SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate) that are toxic for the aquatic fauna (and lets admit it, for us too) and can be irritants for certain people.

That is why we have created the Jardin de Julie Dish Washing Block, and it even comes without packaging! And for those who like ''dish cakes' in containers, we have also offer them, but without SLS!

300 g | 10.6 oz.

Made in Bic, Quebec, Canada

How to Use

Rub soap with sponge, brush or wet rag and wash dishes or surfaces. You can also use it as a stain remover for clothing (clothers, washable diapers, washable pany liners, etc.) as well as make your bathroom sparkle: effectively (and naturally) removes limestone and soap residue on glass, ceramic and faucets. Store your soap in a well drained soap container to keep it dry. 

Technical specs


Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil/Huile de noix de coco, Sodium hydroxide, Sodium bicarbonate, Sodium carbonate, Sodium cocoyl isethionate (Tensioactif doux issu de l'huile de noix de coco

*** At the end of the year, we give 1% of our sales to Multiple Sclerosis.***

Title

BLOC VAISSELLE MC

dfdfdsfdsdsf

Vendu par
$18.00
  • C’est LE savon ALL. IN. ONE. minimaliste et écologique pour faire la vaisselle à la main et pour nettoyer les surfaces. Il fait des merveilles pour nettoyer les dépôts calcaires et de savon sur les portes de douche en verre et la céramique! Également efficace et assez doux pour laver les vêtements à la main et pour chasser les tâches.

    Description

    Notre BLOC VAISSELLE est:

    •  VÉGAN
    •  ZÉRO DÉCHET
    •  SANS PHOSPHATE
    •  SANS HUILE DE PALME
    •  100% BIODÉGRADABLE

    La tendance est aux ‘Cake vaisselle’ artisanaux en pot ou en bloc composés de mélanges de tensioactifs dont parmi ceux-ci le SLS (Sodium Lauryl Sulfate) qui est, entre autre, toxique pour la faune aquatique et qui peut être irritant pour certaines personnes. C’est pourquoi nous avons créé le bloc vaisselle de Le Jardin de Julie autrement et sans contenant! Pour les amateurs de cake vaisselle en pot, nous offrons également ce produit mais sans SLS!

    300g | 10.6 oz e.

    Fabriqué au Bic, Québec, Canada

    Mode d'emploi

    Frotter votre éponge, brosse ou linge mouillé sur le savon et nettoyer la vaisselle, et les surfaces. Vous pouvez également vous en servir comme détachant pour les vêtements (vêtements, couches lavables, serviettes lavables etc.) et pour faire briller votre salle de bain: déloge efficacement (et naturellement!) les résidus de calcaire et de savon sur le verre, la céramique et la robinetterie.  Rangez votre savon dans un porte-savon bien drainé pour le garder au sec.

    Fiche technique

    Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil/Huile de noix de coco,  Sodium hydroxide, Sodium bicarbonate, Sodium carbonate, Sodium cocoyl isethionate (Tensioactif doux issu de l'huile de noix de coco

    *** Nous donnons 1% de nos ventes à la fin de l'année à la Sclérose en Plaques. ***
Title