I am a mom, just like all the others. We are a family of 6. I see the importance of the climat change, our seasons not the same as they used to be. But most of all, I hear the worried voices of our children somewhat fearful of all these changes and whom ask a thousand and one questions; let us be frank, sometimes, we just don't have the answers to give them.

From these moments, I wanted to opt for REAL change in the house. After discussions with friends, I began searching for references and searching online, putting a lot of energy to find the simplest ecological item. Why not create a one place to sell all types of eco-friendly products for a change?

And so, Twiggzy, the ecological boutique was born! An easy to use online platform that reunites all sorts of ecological products and services for your needs in one place.

Twig is the English term for a small branch. When we were searching for our business name, when we were just starting out, a kind lady sent me a catalpa sprout to plant at home. This sprout would later become a tree. And there it was, the idea popped up : Twiggzy ! Zy = see, to see towards the future for our kids.

The products sold are everyday products, except for items from the food industry.

At TWIGGZY, we think it is necessary, when you need to change your everyday products, to swap them for an eco-friendly alternative that is eco-responsible and more durable

If this is the case, ask yourself these questions. Do I really need it? Is it reusable? What will happen to the object at the end of its life cycle?

Our suppliers present to you their products, you will have all the details of the price of your desired item, their delivery prices or their free shipping rules if applicable. Each supplier is responsible for the delivery of their products.

The delivery time is different for each TWIGGZY supplier. We encourage you to get to know the information for the product you would like to purchase on its respective product page. If there is no information there, we invite you to consult our General Sales Conditions and User Conditions for all details and policies for a tardy arrival.

The shipping fees are different for each TWIGGZY supplier. We encourage you to review the information on the product page that you would like to purchase. If there is no information in this location, please refer to our General Sales and User Conditions for details on our shipping policies.

We encourage you to consult your product page for any information on your suppliers refund and return policies. If there is no information there, please refer to our General Sales and User Conditions for all details on refunds and return policies.

For reasons of hygiene, earrings, cosmetics, body care and under garments cannot be refunded or exchanged, without exception.

If applicable, TWIGGZY will refund you the price of purchase (included taxes) upon reception of your returned products. In this case, the refund will be done on the same credit card that was used to complete the purchase. Contact us at the following address to return defective on non conform items that you have purchased: info@twiggzy.com.

The guarantees are different for each TWIGGZY supplier. We encourage you to review the information on the product page of the product that you wish to purchase. If there is no information there, please refer to our General Sales and User Conditions for more details on our guarantee policy.

Je suis une maman, comme les autres. Nous sommes une famille de 6. Je vois l’importance des changements climatiques, nos saisons qui ne sont plus les mêmes. Mais surtout j’entends, j’entends nos enfants qui sont parfois inquiets voir effrayés par tous ces changements et qui nous posent mille et une questions… et soyons francs, parfois nous n’avons pas toujours les réponses à leur donner.

Dès ce moment, j’ai voulu opter pour un VRAI changement dans la maison. Des discussions entre amis, des références, des recherches sur le web, beaucoup de démarches pour dénicher un simple produit vert. Pourquoi ne pas créer un seul lieu rassembleur où il serait possible de trouver tout ce qui serait nécessaire pour faire ce changement?

La Boutique Écologique TWIGGZY est née ainsi! Un portail web facile d’utilisation, réunissant une offre de produits et services verts écoresponsables complète pour tous les besoins de la maisonnée et encore plus!

Twig est un terme anglais dont la signification française est brindille. Dans notre recherche du nom de l’entreprise, à nos tout débuts, j’ai reçu d’une très gentille dame une pousse de catalpa dans le but de planter cet arbre à la maison.  Et hop ! L’idée a surgit : Twiggzy ! Zy = see, regarder vers l’avant, vers l’avenir pour nos enfants.

Les produits vendus visent uniquement les produits de consommation de tous les jours excluant le domaine alimentaire.

Chez TWIGGZY, nous pensons qu’il est nécessaire, lorsque vous devez changer des produits de consommation de tous les jours d’opter pour une solution de rechange, écoresponsable et durable. 

Si tel est le cas, posez-vous les questions suivantes :  Est-ce que j'en ai vraiment besoin?  Est-il réutilisable?  Qu'adviendra l'objet une fois arrivé à sa fin de vie?

Nos fournisseurs Twiggzy vous présentent leurs produits, vous aurez tous les détails quant au prix de l’item désiré, leur frais de livraison incluant leur règle de gratuité liée à l’expédition de leur produit si applicable. Chaque fournisseur est responsable de la livraison de leurs produits vendus.

Les délais d’expédition sont propres à chaque fournisseur TWIGGZY, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance de ces informations indiquées dans la fiche du produit souhaité. Dans le cas contraire, nous vous invitons à consulter nos Conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation pour tous les détails concernant notre politique à l’égard de l’expédition des produits.

Les frais d’expédition sont propres à chaque fournisseur TWIGGZY, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance de ces informations indiquées dans la fiche du produit souhaité. Dans le cas contraire, nous vous invitons à consulter nos Conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation pour tous les détails concernant notre politique à l’égard de l’expédition des produits.

Nous vous invitons à consulter nos Conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation pour tous les détails concernant nos remboursements et notre politique de retour. Dans le cas contraire, nous vous invitons à consulter nos Conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation pour tous les détails concernant notre politique de remboursement.

Pour des raisons d'hygiène, les boucles d'oreilles, les cosmétiques, produits hygiéniques, soins corporels et les sous-vêtements ne peuvent être remboursés ou échangés en aucun cas.

Si applicable, Twiggzy pourra vous rembourser le prix d’achat du produit (incluant les taxes) sur réception des produits. Le cas échéant, le remboursement sera effectué sur la carte de crédit utilisée pour effectuer la commande. Contactez-nous à l’adresse suivante pour retourner les produits défectueux ou non conformes à la commande : info@twiggzy.com.

Les garanties sont propres à chaque fournisseur TWIGGZY, nous vous invitons à prendre connaissance de ces informations indiquées dans la fiche du produit souhaité. Dans le cas contraire, nous vous invitons à consulter nos Conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation pour tous les détails concernant notre politique de garantie Twiggzy.